I Left My iPod in El Segundo

zombies, explosions, video games and hip hop. or whatever?

Need vs Want

with one comment

For six months I’ve been walking around with backup glasses. Crap i havent used since high school because my glasses got trampled at WarpedTour back in July thanks to overzealous SKSK fans. I’m prolly not supposed to drive without my glasses on but I made It back from Merriweather Post Pavillion in Columbia squinting. During this entire time I’ve been too broke or too lazy to replace them, usually the latter. A rational person probably would have replaced the crappy glasses by now but yeah my priorities are screwed up i suppose. So instead of a new pair glasses I just copped one of these:

glowinthedarkposter

Kanye West Glow In the Dark Tour
Nissan Pavilion, Bristow, VA
Sat, May 10, 2008 06:30 PM

Seat location: section 103, row H, seat 35
Total Charge: US $ 109.65

If I was responsible the glasses would still be in my grasp but these Supras are haunting my dreams,
more sight money wasted, but responsibility/common sense isnt as fun as the other stuff. Until then I’m
mis ojos sin glasses

Written by lazypen

March 1, 2008 at 3:41 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] I’ve decided to cop a new deck as soon as the opportunity presents itself. And after a few priorities are taken care of. Anyway I heard about Habitat Skateboards, they seemed to have a reputation for […]


Leave a Reply

