I Left My iPod in El Segundo

zombies, explosions, video games and hip hop. or whatever?

Black is the New President, Bitch.

with 3 comments

I dont have the patience to watch SNL very often, but I’m glad I stumbled onto this. All I’ve got to say is that someone got ethered.

NBC and all these other media outlets just need to roll over and accept youtube because their sites are really annoying. I’m laughin at the “role” that SNL has been playing in this election and that political analysts and reporters will likely be all over this on Monday.

*In the likely event that NBC/Universal yanks the video.
Check it out here

Wow they work fast…

Written by lazypen

March 16, 2008 at 4:50 am

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] atlanta tornado atlanta newspaper atlanta tornado video wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerpt I dont have the patience to watch SNL very often, but I’m glad I stumbled onto this. All I’ve got to say is that someone got ethered. NBC and all these other media outlets just need to roll over and accept youtube because their sites are really annoying. I’m laughin at the “role” that SNL has been playing in this election and that political analysts and reporters will likely be all over this on Monday. *In the likely event that NBC/Universal yanks the video. Check it out here […]

  2. lol…That’s funny. Tracy Morgan is nutcase..

    Timi

    March 16, 2008 at 11:52 am

  3. Neither vids work now. I watched it on nbc.com. http://www.nbc.com/Saturday_Night_Live/video/play.shtml?mea=229454

    I don’t think his was no where near as biased or as serious as Tina Fey’s. That shit was so obnoxious. But, anyway, I liked his ending. 😀

    lisaturtle

    March 16, 2008 at 2:58 pm


Leave a Reply

