I Left My iPod in El Segundo

zombies, explosions, video games and hip hop. or whatever?

The Cool Kids – Cool Ass Ninjas (Mixtape)

with one comment

DJ Wrek and O Zone from Chicago bless the internet with a fresh Cool Kids mixtape. Thankfully theres some new tracks on here. Copped from Fake Shore Drive and then tagged that shit because proper id tags make the world go round.

Download + tracklist after the jump

DOWNLOAD: The Cool Kids – Cool Ass Ninjas

1.) Cool Kids Intro
2.) Gold & A Pager
3.) Mikey Rocks
4.) Oscar the Grouch
5.) One, Two
6.) Black Mags
7.) Flossin
8.) Sup
9.) ’88
10) Action Figures
11.) Loose Leaf Paper
12.) Pump Up The Volume
13.) Gettin’ It (Feat. Lil Wayne)
14.) Get Busy
15.) A Little Bit Cooler
16.) That’ll Work
17.) Chicago Zoo
18.) Mikey Freestyle
19.) Stove Top


Written by lazypen

April 24, 2008 at 3:28 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I might love you a little.


    April 24, 2008 at 8:07 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: