I Left My iPod in El Segundo

zombies, explosions, video games and hip hop. or whatever?

Shit List

with 3 comments

a random list of crap currently irking me

Not the game, I’m having a blast. PS3 Online multiplayer is frustrating at best though. Make sure some friends are on or you might not be seeing much action.

Not blind people. People too stupid to look both ways, pedestrians and drivers. Both group of idiots are always annoying me/jeopardizing my life.

All of the people working at the PG Plaza Lenscrafters. Lenscrafters in general now.

Not cheerios. People who ACTUALLY BUY Cheerios.

Wheat bread, multigrain crap in my fridge.

Not Animal Planet really. But can I get some more late night documentaries? Some 3 am MeerKat Manor at least?

Not I Know My Kid’s a Star though. The Viacom Big 3 all suck but Vh1 has regained my hate after discovering there is some celebrity magic show oh and Tila Tequila got a second season.

I wish I could burn the lawn or something.

Not really Facebook. Well a little. But the People You May Know thing is pissing me off. I wish I was more of an asshole so I could ignore the random add requests. I hate when people you had a class with and never talked to decide to add you. Numbers whores.

Ok not really Nintendo. But damnit can we poor English speaking bastards in the west get Mother 3 in English?

Chocalate covered donuts are weak. Shame on this combo.

Not the zune, i dont have one. Plastic Packaging is a bitch. Why is it every time I buy something new and expensive I have to take a knife and god knows what else to open it? I’m going to need some less cumbersome packaging to replace all the crappy plastic packaging out there.

Written by lazypen

May 3, 2008 at 2:22 am

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Do you actually have a zune?

    8thlight

    May 11, 2008 at 10:24 pm

  2. No i dont, I just googled plastic packing and that was one of the first images to come up. Technically i dont have any mp3 players since my creative zen died, I just use my psp until I get something new.

    lazypen

    May 11, 2008 at 10:41 pm

  3. Ah, ok. Well, Zune & Sansa are both good looks.

    8thlight

    May 12, 2008 at 1:20 pm


Leave a Reply

