I Left My iPod in El Segundo

zombies, explosions, video games and hip hop. or whatever?

We Are The Strange

leave a comment »

Love it or hate it, its nice to look at.  The plot or lack of a plot is pretty simple but this movie is so visually stunning I let that slide.  You’ve got to respect M Dot Strange for the amount of effort he put into the film and for actually upping it on youtube for people to watch.  If you dont have a warped mind you might want to get inebriated before watching.

I didnt have anything to blog about so I upped this independent movie. God bless youtube for supporting my lazy habit.

Written by lazypen

May 6, 2008 at 4:23 am

Leave a Reply

