I Left My iPod in El Segundo

zombies, explosions, video games and hip hop. or whatever?

Its that time of year

with 6 comments

“I woke up early on my born day, I’m twenty years of blessing
The essence of adolescent leaves my body now I’m fresh in
My physical frame is celebrated cause I made it
One quarter through life some God-ly like thing created

On the agenda

Birthday Pie

Payday

Drunken Skateboarding?

some reverse B Day gifts

Dethklok -Birthday Dethday

Bird and the Bee – Birthday

Miles Davis – Birth of the Cool

Liam Lynch – Still Wasted From the Party Last Night

The Cool Kids – Bassment Party

Life’s a Bitch

Whatever I end up doing. I hope I have as much fun as this kid.

Written by lazypen

May 22, 2008 at 4:17 am

Posted in lazy, Life

Tagged with , , , ,

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. happy birthday, man!

    8thlight

    May 22, 2008 at 9:37 am

  2. Rick Ross day?

    8thlight

    May 22, 2008 at 9:37 am

  3. bad joke but it was because I turn “twenty twooooo on may twenty twooooo”

    lazypen

    May 22, 2008 at 10:54 am

  4. HAPPY BDAY HOMIE! I have your blog on my site now 🙂

    amirahtheuncool

    May 22, 2008 at 5:19 pm

  5. aww thanks. i’ma add you to the people i “know”

    lazypen

    May 22, 2008 at 5:59 pm

  6. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Schedar

    Schedar

    June 19, 2008 at 4:36 pm


Leave a Reply

