I Left My iPod in El Segundo

zombies, explosions, video games and hip hop. or whatever?

Reasons My Blog Will Suffer: #2

with one comment

Real Life

Last time it was GTA IV. This time real life is ruining my blog. Usually I spend an unhealthy amount of time in front of my computer, even at work(i got a job!) I pretty much just sit around and troll the web. But lately since summer started I’ve been pretty busy, and not had time or energy to crank anything out.

a lot of stuff has interfered with my “productivity”

shows

birthday stupidity/drinking

Not an actual likeness.

I really wanted to use this picture.

Atlantic City (no incriminating evidence)

work

Forgot what it was like for awhile(unemployment sucks), but work is exhausting sometimes. You dont feel like trolling youtube for videos or writing 146 word blogs after grinding out menial tasks all day.

I think I’m back at a lull starting next week but I’ve been getting a lot of fresh air and all that jazz lately.

Written by lazypen

June 12, 2008 at 10:19 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Jack Davey is so damn fine!!!

    unCovered 3rd

    June 13, 2008 at 2:28 pm


Leave a Reply

