I Left My iPod in El Segundo

zombies, explosions, video games and hip hop. or whatever?

random joints 8.10.08 (download)

leave a comment »

I’ve been too busy/lazy to update. Here’s some songs to distract until I up something more substantive.


Yes another A Millie remix. But its easily the best joint I’ve heard.

more songs after the jump

Lil Wayne – A Millie (Flying Lotus Remix)


Kidz in the Hall drop a remix to their bangin single featuring a west voast vibe and lineup.
Kidz in the Hall – Driving Down the Block(West Coast Remix)


I dont remember listening to MM3 that long but Who Pt.1 +2 remind me of how good Budden can be.

Who Pt 1
Who Pt 2


Lupe and A Trak teamed up for a sick song that didnt end up on the Nike Plus Original Run record. Almost makes me wish I ran or somethin…

A Trak – Me and My Sneakers ft. Lupe Fiasco


The 2 best songs(that I hadnt heard already) off the Adult Swim/Chocolate Industries World Wide Renewal project.

Kovas – Go That Route
Proton – Good Guys

[props to Rap is my Job on the Budden and FlyLo]

Written by lazypen

July 10, 2008 at 5:12 am

Posted in Downloads, Hip Hop, lazy

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

