I Left My iPod in El Segundo

zombies, explosions, video games and hip hop. or whatever?

Nouveau Riche – Free Money EP

with 3 comments

“Wednesday, July 23, 2008

The End is Near sorry

So, I am just going to make it quick, Nouveau Riche is no more. we well have the page up for a little longer if you want to download the songs that we have up. Thank you so much for the people that came out to shows, spent there hard earned riches (and the ones that didn’t LOL). Thank you to all the publications, festivals, record companies (LOL), thank you T.E.D

You can here new music from Nikki’s solo project, Dice’s next adventure, dom’s dragon zord, ask joe, he well send you something. As for me, Khari I guess go to my lunch room beats page.”

Tracklist + Download link after the jump

Damn it seemed liked this was on the horizon with Nikki always being on the road touring with Lupe but it still sucks nonetheless. It sucks I didnt get the chance to see them perform live. It really is a shame to see such a talented group dissolve before putting out an official album. I wish all the band members luck with their new projects.

The band gave away the Longtail EP for free awhile back and now more recently Free Money. Enjoy.

DOWNLOAD: Free Money EP

01 Better Than I Ever Been
02 Melody
03 Sugar Snacks
04 Diamonds
05 Moon Lit Miles
06 That I Love You!
07 Kamikaze
08 Win Win Win (Bonus)

Written by lazypen

July 30, 2008 at 5:31 am

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Good looking! I enjoy the Longtail joint alot. Thanks for sharing this new one hope its just as good or better.

    SuPerMaN

    August 8, 2008 at 1:58 am

  2. So let’s discuss how I think I ignored you when you demanded that I download this whenever you posted it b/c well… I’M ME. So I’m over here looking for it to download and look where it sent me. TOO BAD THE LINK NOT WORKING FOR ME. I FUCKING HATE zSHARE. 😦

    Lisa Turtle

    December 26, 2008 at 2:40 pm

  3. I’m avoiding zshare in 09, they been slipping.

    lazypen

    December 29, 2008 at 1:34 pm


Leave a Reply

