I Left My iPod in El Segundo

zombies, explosions, video games and hip hop. or whatever?

Nas ‘Rocks’ (video)

leave a comment »

Nas was on The Colbert Report not too long ago, making some pretty entertaining television and holding his own in the interview segment.

Part 1

Part 2

I stumbled across this green room video on Prefixmag Nas playing Rush’s “Tom Sawyer” on Rock Band. I dont know why I find it so funny but the irony of him being better at their own song just got to me. If the video is real Nas has some skills, I still play on medium lol.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Nas Rocks“, posted with vodpod
Written by lazypen

July 31, 2008 at 1:17 am

Leave a Reply

